FOR A GROCERY LIST THAT IS INCLUSIVE OF THE ENTIRE MONTH, CLICK HERE: January Grocery List.

For a printable version of this meal planner, click here.

-2

 

 

Tuesday (1/1/2013)

Irish Corned Beef

shopping list

 

Wednesday (1/2/2013)

Skinny Taco Chicken Chili

 

Thursday (1/3/2013)

Skinny Fish Tacos

 

Friday (1/4/2013)

Philly Cheese Turkey Sloppy Joes

-3

 

 

 

 

 

Monday (1/7/2013)

Skinny Coconut Chicken

shopping list

 

Tuesday (1/8/2013)

Skinny Turkey Rigatoni

 

Wednesday (1/9/2013)

Skinny Vegetarian Chipotle Black Bean and Quinoa Soup

 

 

Thursday (1/10/2013)

Skinny Pineapple Shrimp Kabobs

 

Friday (1/11/2013)

Skinny Mexican Casserole

-2

 

 

 

mso-style-parent:"";
margin:0in;
margin-bottom:.0001pt;
line-height:115%;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:11.0pt;
font-family:Arial;
color:black;}
@page Section1
{size:8.5in 11.0in;
margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in;
mso-header-margin:.5in;
mso-footer-margin:.5in;
mso-paper-source:0;}
div.Section1
{page:Section1;}
-
-->Monday (1/14/2013)

Crock Pot Pork Tenderloin

shopping list

 

Tuesday (1/15/2013)

Skinny Salsa Chicken

 

Wednesday (1/16/2013)

Skinny Sweet Potato Turkey Chili

 

Thursday (1/17/2013)

Spinach, Tomato and Crab Pasta

 

Friday (1/18/2013)

Skinny Cheeseburger Pie

-5

 

 

 

Monday (1/21/2013)

Skinny Blackened Fish Tacos

shopping list

 

Tuesday (1/22/2013)

Slow Cooker Chicken Asopao

 

Wednesday (1/23/2013)

Skinny Black Bean Quesadillas

 

Thursday (1/24/2013)

Skinny Spaghetti Squash

 

 

Friday (1/25/2013)

Skinny Broccoli and Cheese Stuffed Chicken

-6

 

 

Monday (1/28/2013)

Skinny Chicken Marinara and Veggies in Slow Cooker

shopping list

 

Tuesday (1/29/2013)

Bang Bang Shrimp Pasta

 

Wednesday (1/30/2013)

Feta Stuffed Chicken

 

Thursday (1/31/2013)

Skinny Vegetarian Pizza